My First Market Day

Yesterday I took along my essences, my face creams, natural beauty products and herbal teas to the market and set up a stall. I was nervous because this is something I really want to do. I want to be of service and I keep getting pushed to change my life to fit with my beliefs. I have used the Australian Bush Flower Essences since I was 16 and I have really used them a lot in the last 12 months.

I completely believe we need this vibrational help to help support us emotionally, I think people pick up on my sincerity and they respond because my essences sold well. The market was really slow because we were competing with a music festival and I didn’t know that – however it wasn’t really about the money the day was really about me taking that FIRST step.

I made enough to cover my costs and a tiny profit – but more then that it was a boost to my confidence because I really connected with some lovely people who bought my products. I felt amazing because I was helping people.

I am in the process of updating this website so it showcases my products but I also need to do a Boab Update because some of us have been taking it for 3 weeks now and there has been some amazing growth for some people.

 

2 thoughts on “My First Market Day

  1. Good for you…Those first steps can be terrifying! It sounds like the response to your products was good, which is a really nice sign that you are headed in the right direction. Kim

    • Thanks Kim, I am feeling much more settled and I am already looking at a few things I need to do. I am going to look at the other markets in the area and see which ones feel right – I will then get my act together and go again.
      Thankyou for your kind words 🙂

Leave a Reply

