Boab Update

My first boab essences were delivered today and the majority of people will be starting them tomorrow morning. I am so excited to be taking theses essences as a group and everything is being Divinely Guided. I mean everything!

There is about 25 people participating so far in this group healing journey. I am getting the push to move more into my healing creams, oils and essences and I will be doing my first markets this month at Tyalgum and hopefully Uki.

I spent over 3 hours today making the Boab essences as well as two lots of face creams and four parcels that needed to be sent overseas. Life is pretty amazing at the moment when I let myself stop and be still.

Leave a Reply

