Revealing the New Cover

I am really happy with this new cover that I have created for my ebook. The last one was not as eye catching as I wanted and this one has more colour and looks more elemental and spiritual as well. I have scheduled the book to be free for 2 days and I think it will start tonight at midnight. So please take advantage of this and grab a free copy 🙂

 

 

 

I would love it if you were able leave a review if that is possible as this will help me with future sales 🙂  I am still having issues with the formatting and the quote is at the top of the page instead of in the centre of the page. This is something I am trying to work on and I would really appreciate any feedback you have on if this is to distracting or if you found it easy to read.

Much love all xoxox

 

 

5 thoughts on “Revealing the New Cover

  1. Hi, I’ve just started reading your blog – I’m on the second day of the water essences and wanted to get some idea of what to expect, and found your blog! I’ve purchased your book online 🙂 and agree that the quote needs to be in middle of the page – and maybe add some pictures? There needs to be colour… Well that’s what I think….. The pages in book should match the cover. The cover is really nice!

    • Those are lovely ideas and something I never thought of for an ebook. I guess I just thought of it like a print book in which you cannot have to many coloured pics.

      I will ask a tech friend how to do that in a HTML file and see how I go. I keep having epic fails at centring the quotes.

      I hope you find some quotes that you like in the mean time 🙂

    • hiya,

      I should also say congratulations on starting the White Light essences. I have found them very different from the Light Frequency Essences which I started last August.

      For me these essences have really helped me dig up issues and then SHIFT them. Some of it has been emotionally or energetically hard work but I am feeling FANTASTIC 🙂

Leave a Reply

