Days 8 & 9 – Air Essence

Tuesday I was quite a busy busy girl as I prepared to take the Wednesday off completely for Synergy Crystal Skull workshop. I have found myself increasingly busy to the point that I feel like I am constantly on the run. I can handle this though and I feel very at home in my Aries energy. The workshop tomorrow has completely snuck up on me.

Wednesday –

How interesting was today with the Synergy Crystal Skull – something is definitely going on in my area. Out of the 30 people that attended there was only 4 of us from the area. I find it very interesting that I had moments of indecisiveness where I was also going to pull out and I kept forgetting to pay my money even though I had it sitting in my account for 5 days waiting. Energy is always exchanged when you pay for something and I really feel like I had to be at the Castle to witness the day.

A few weeks ago I had to go to Wollumbin and witness the events that happened there. I feel that same sensation about my day at Synergy. It feels like these two events are pieces of a puzzle that wont make sense for awhile. The actual day was lovely and we learnt alot about Synergy and Sherry.

When I look back on the day I have to be honest and say that I learnt absolutely nothing new about using energy and we even ran out of time for a meditation. However what we got was some very interesting and practical advice that I felt was channelled. It is my believe that Sherry connected with our higherselves and become an intuitive channel. Some of the things she said was just what I needed to hear.

I enjoyed meeting Sherry, she was absolute fantastic and seemed like such a down to earth person. I really enjoyed my day.

Leave a Reply

