Day 13 – Water Essence

Last day tomorrow and I am really feeling glad, I feel like I have finished this essence and I am ready to move on. I had a moment or two in the last 48hrs where I get kind of frustrated, snippy and abrupt, it only last for a min or two but I think I am definitely taking on others energies.

I got rid of a lot of books today that I was hoarding so I am very happy that I have let some of the clutter go. I was surprising okay and didnt cry – I gave away to charity over a thousand dollars in books. Well over I would estimate, but its not the money its the part of me that likes to hold onto things that they represent.

Books are like babies to me and I love reading but I just cannot keep the clutter up -so this was a big step for me.

2 thoughts on “Day 13 – Water Essence

  1. its been really fun/inspirational reading these and seeing the changes that you are going through! Keep it going! Transformation is a beautiful thing! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

