Healing with Rose Quartz, Sunstone & Celestite

Rose Quartz, Sunstone and Celestite are a powerful healing combination that will help you understand the truth of Unconditional Love. They are particularly useful when you are feeling tested by a person or situation and you feel your ego battling with your heart.

These three crystals are very beneficial to people who are often happy and joyful but then get thrown by an emotional or dramatic situation. They also benefit spiritual people or light workers who are already in unconditional love or heart space but suddenly feel tested by unexpected events.

Rose Quartz is one of the most famous crystals in the world and it is well known for its love and healing energies. What is not as readily acknowledged is that it is also a stone of forgiveness. Working with Rose Quartz during times of high emotion will help you forgive not just the other party and the situation but also yourself. People who feel that they are conscious or awakened know that they should be in the heart space and that love can heal everything. However during often dramatic situations it can be hard to feel love and then self reproach and self doubt will begin. The Rose Quartz is vital for forgiving yourself first because true healing starts with you.

“Forgiveness is a journey of truth, grace and higher peace within self which spills out into the world around us through love filled right action, but it all starts with self-love.”

Sunstone is joyful, radiant and illuminating. After Rose Quartz helps you heal and forgive yourself and the situation then Sunstone takes over to shine divine light directly into you heart. It is fun, joyous and uplifting and it reminds you that love is effortlessness. Of all the frequencies available pure childlike joy is the easiest way to stay in the heart space. While Rose Quartz helps heal the situation it is Sunstone that will make you want to say in Unconditional Love as you continue to be tested.

“The light of the Sun is about to ignite your life, increasing your vital force, expanding your frequency and infusing you with the joy only the sun can deliver.”

Celestite brings a higher knowing to the situation. The Rose Quartz has healed the situation, the Sunstone has provided the vital energy to want to stay in Unconditional Love but then Celestite steps in and lets you look at the situation from a distance. Celestite will help you realise that you cannot change the situation, you cannot change another person – all you can do is control how you are going to react and deal with your lesson. Celestite provides a deep soul knowing that helps you stay outside of the negative emotions that was effecting you.

“Pure knowing is the answer, a form of communication higher and more refined than any of the physical world’s, an action so refined and sacred it is performed through inaction and pure trust in the undercurrent of the process itself. The results of such a space make Calm, Peace, Joy and Love constantly available as a way of existing, the fears and worries of life just melt away.”

Healing with these stones are a three part process used in the order I have shown above.

When you are struggling with an emotional situation or with another person and you feel you are being challenged to stay in Unconditional Love – then call upon Rose Quartz. It is most beneficial to have a piece of Rose Quartz and lay down with it sitting on your heart chakra. Take deep clean breaths and on the exhale pour out all anger, sadness, betrayal, confusion and other emotions. As you start to calm picture the Rose Quarts energy surrounding your heart and helping you forgive yourself and all involved in the situation. This can be brief and only take minutes or you might need to repeat this several times throughout the day. When you feel ready move to the Sunstone.

Place the Sunstone over your heart and lay with it. Feel the beautiful joy that comes from this crystal. It is the stone of Ra, a Sun God and let yourself bask in that warmth. Smile and think of the simple things in your life that bring you joy and thank the Sunstone that is healing you. Feel the relief that comes with this crystal as it helps you realise that you can get away from the negativity of your situation just by shining the bright joyful light of this crystal onto the situation.

The Sunstone can also be placed on the throat especially if you have regrets about voicing something or regret not saying enough. Once again this can be healed quickly or it can take multiple sessions but you will know when its time to move on.

Place Celestite on the third eye and let it bring you clarity. Let it help you step outside the situation and remind you that you have a choice in how you react or more importantly how you don’t react. This stone is powerful in helping you realise that by surrendering to the situation and seeing it as a lesson it is not a negative thing. Try visualising pulling pale blue light down through the Celestite crystal and into your body, feel the cool and calming energy spread throughout every blood cell.

Celestite will help you realise that you dont really care about the situation any longer. What once seemed a huge emotional deal will suddenly mean nothing because you have chosen to be in Unconditional Love for yourself and no one else.

There is another way to use these three crystals together and I suggest doing this after you have connected with them individually.

Place the Celestite on the third eye
Place the Sunstone over the heart
Place the Rose Quartz over the root, sacral or solar plexuses depending on where you feel was tested during the situation
(eg: If you were in a power struggle, place on Solar Plexuses. If you felt insecure, place on root.)

Once all three crystals are placed where you intuitively feel is the correct then spend time breathing and connecting with the crystals. Once the Rose Quartz heals the lower chakra that is being effected it can move up and Sunstone can bring lightness and clarity to the heart, which in turn leads to the Celestite bringing you divine clarity and knowing that all will be healed in the situation.

My personal experiences with these three crystals.

I drew the Rose Quartz card on the Wednesday night and I spent all night sleeping with Rose Quartz under my pillow and I rested it on my heart multiple times. I still continued to feel moments of ego argument because I felt like I was not being treated correctly by another person. However the Rose Quartz helped me to realise that I was putting pressure on myself to feel unconditional love for the woman who offended me – but I never realised that I was forgetting to show ME unconditional love.

The next day morning I drew the Sunstone card and I didnt own a piece  – so I went and bought a crystal and carried both the Rose Quartz and Sunstone all day. That night I spent time connecting with the Sunstone and I would find myself smiling and felt such relief that I was moving away from my confusion and issues with this woman. That night I drew the Celestite and I didnt own one of those either but I called about the master deva of that crystal and I started to realise that I no longer cared about the woman that hurt my feelings. I cared about how I felt and I wanted to be happy so I concentrated on ME.

Over the next 3-5 days I constantly carried the Rose Quartz and Sunstone and I was able to buy the Celestite today. I feel completely wonderful and I look back on the lesson I had with gratitude because I realise how important it was for me to learn to put my own healing first because if I am in Unconditional Love because I want it for me – then I start to radiate it out for others. I learnt healing must come from me FIRST.

The cards I drew was from the Liquid Crystal Oracle deck by Justin Moikeha Asar
The quotes are from his guidebook that came with his cards.

The Master Deva’s are:

Rose Quartz –  Ka-kini-el
Sunstone –  Ra-ba-el
Celestite –  Celestel

Justin states in his guidebook that you can call upon the Master Deva’s to help connect with the essence/vibration of the crystals. So if you are unable to obtain the stones then I suggest connecting with them this way.
For more information about Justin: http://www.theliquidcrystals.com/
I have spent hours on his website.

Much love and blessings
xoxoxox

 

Leave a Reply

