Australian Bush Flower – Light Essences

I blogged nearly every day that I was on the two and a half month long Light Essence course. I have been noticing lately and increase in people searching google for specific essence. I just had someone yesterday search for ‘Antarctic Essence’ and they found my blog.

I realise that all the information is a little scattered and hard to find mixed in with all my other posts and ponderings. I think over the next month I will compile all the info into a pdf file and put it up for free. This will make it alot easier for people to discover what the essences can do for them.

I am really feeling guided in this. I know with a deep certainty that these essences are of high vibration and do help us in ways beyond our knowing. So I think I will do this as a gift to everyone and help others by being of service.

Leave a Reply

