Amrita Aahnza – Celine Liew – Soul Songs

Last night via Skype I had my soul song sung to me by Amrita Aahnza (Celine Liew).

It is extremely hard for me to put into words just how much this meant to me. It was one of the most beautiful things I have ever experienced.

I dont think most people would understand the words she speaks. At least not with the logical mind, instead you feel it in your heart and you want to smile and cry at the same time. Im feeling so emotional now just writing about it.

I would physically feel the words in my heart and it was at a vibrational level. Instead of speaking words the beings that Amrita channelled spoke emotions and I was able to understand them on an emotional level. I asked Amrita if most people understand what is being said and she said some do and some dont but everyone feels something special  because it is done at a soul level.

Amrita has been guided to do these Soul Songs on a donation basis. Her words were “It is such a beautiful thing for me to do for a person so I am just wanting a donation from the heart in return.”

Amrita’s email is – celineliew1@gmail.com

I cannot stop smiling just thinking about my Soul Song. I can highly recommend emailing her and having this experience for yourselves 🙂

Leave a Reply

