Energies leading up to 21.12.12

I had an conversation with a friend that has me thinking about how everyone is coping with the energies of December. I thought I would write about a few of my observations in case it is of benefit to anyone.

I have noticed something similar in family and friends who dont want to know a thing about spirituality (unconscious). Many of them are acting unusually irritated, easy to anger and just plain grumpy. What I believe is happening is that they are picking up on the energies. Their subconscious can sense that something is going to happen or should I say IS happening and they are acting out of fear. Nobody likes to feel a lack of control or feel that there is a puzzle and they are lacking a few pieces.

There seems to be a reoccurring theme amongst myself and friends – it is surrendering our human fears so that we can let our divine self shine through. Our angels, guides and god/goddess have far more spectacular things for us to be doing, things that our human brain refuses to process because its beyond the realms of our human imagination. We simply have to surrender the human mind and trust the divine heart within each one of us.

I have also noticed a few of us that are very much in the heart space. I have surprised myself with how serene I am since beginning of December. I have taken a bit of a break from absorbing so much spiritual stuff and read a few romance books as a break for my brain. This has left me just being in the moment. It is delightful and I have felt my heart expand just by reading something beautiful, someone saying something lovely, meeting someone and seeing them smile. Lots of simple things that has my heart feeling like it is a giant balloon expanding out from my chest.

However I have also noticed a few friends dealing with some deep internal issues. One lady had deep guilt over something and it was holding her back from healing herself and moving forward. Another friend has been battling with their karmic lesson for this life time. It is an lesson that my friend repeats over and over but lately there has been real moments of clarity when they are in ego or in the middle of the lesson. I believe that people are really being made aware of whatever issues they need to shift.

I believe 12.12.12 is going to be another mini shift toward an enlightened world consciousness. It is my personal belief that there has been and will continue to be a series of mini shifts instead of everyone waking up on 21.12.12 and the world is different. I believe the Spring Equinox, Solar Eclipse and Lunar Eclipse were all mini shifts.

From things I have read, people I have talked to and my own personal intuition – I believe 12.12.12 is going to be all about the heart. I am predicting a beautiful day with much heart expansion for all.

My advice to all that are feeling the energies of December and are struggling.

Ask for help from your guides and our diving mother and father. I start meditating so that I am centred  in my heart space and I ask for help. The help will come most likely in ways that you couldnt imagine. I also encourage everyone to try to let go of their human limitation, this is done best by just being content within each moment and if you get any flash of insight….go with it. Not matter how random the thought.

Sending you much love and blessings.

Leave a Reply

