Major Face Lifts

Hello All,

I have just given my blog a major facelift and taken out some pages. Those pages I have turned into blog articles/entries so that they are not just deleted.

I have been told by an increasing amount of people that I should start giving readings to the public and I have finally followed their urgings and my own guidance. I feel like it is time and I am ready.

To start with I am just asking for a donation for my readings.

I am just starting out and gathering my confidence but I also want to do this for the spiritual fulfilling aspects. I am more interested in helping others then making alot of money.

Much love

xoxox

Leave a Reply

