Day 10 – Mt Pinatubo

Today was surprisingly delightful. I have to admit that I was expecting to have alot of energetic interference, I was expecting to have moments of tiredness or maybe light headedness. Instead I felt almost serene most of the day and a buzz of energy at other times. I got an assignment finished and also did a few other things on the computer that needed doing.

Actually looking back I did go to sleep.

It took me forever to get to sleep last night it would have been a bit after 2am. So I set my alarm for 7.28am so I could get up and meditate for the Eclipse. (My previous blog post talks about that Meditation) after my meditation I went back to bed and I slept for ages, I don’t think I got up till 10.30 ish. This is unusual for me so I guess I did get sleepy from the energy

Something I have been thinking about is what my dear friend said:

She told me not to forget the Moon. It is the Moon and the Feminine energy that is putting itself in front of the Sun which is Masculine energy. I think this is why I had such a beautiful day. As I said I was prepared for light headedness and tiredness but instead I felt serene for most of the day and as soon as I read her words I really felt that Today was all about the Divine Feminine.
I actually believe today was a pivotal astrological and cosmic marker for the Divine Feminine. I think that the Spring Equinox was the first, this eclipse is the second and there will be more. The Divine Feminine is shifting in stages, not one big shift at the end of the year.
Do you know what – Last night I asked for Guidance from my fave Tarot deck. I usually pull out 3 cards but this time I just felt like having 1 – I said “please guide me to the card I need the most tonight” – it just so happened to be The Divine Feminine card lol
LIFE IS AMAZING
Leave a Reply

