Day 1 – Mt Pinatubo

I have the strangest cold ever. I am processing it very fast, one day it was on my chest the next in my throat and by tonight it was in my sinuses. I dont think I will have it for long, I am really impressed with how my attitude has changed, I think my cold is comical and I laugh at myself.

As its only day 1 of this essence I dont really have anything to report – Just want to say that Mondays rock, they get a bad rap because they end the weekend festivities lol I feel slightly drunk (because of the head part of the cold) and it seems to make my sense of humour worse lol

xoxox

2 thoughts on “Day 1 – Mt Pinatubo

Leave a Reply

