Day 8 – Lake Baikal

I had one of those days that kind of inundated me with lots of information. I have been researching Isis and Hathor temples in Egypt and I really feel that I will visit them one day πŸ™‚ Hopefully in the next two years. It all ties in with my obsession with the Divine Feminine. I have also pondered about writing a mini book – I even know what chapters I would write/research because I am obsessing about them lol

I also ordered three books from Book Depository – I am trying not to think of the expense haha

Energetically I have felt very bland = if that is the right word, I have had such a intense week and so busy that I think today is the first time I just went …….rest. I even tried reading but got distracted and didnt really enjoy it, I think I will take things easy again tomorrow.

I am minding the worlds coolest cat haha I might have to post a photo πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

