Day 4 – Lake Baikal

Epic. That is what my day was. Epic.

I had a Transference Healing and I can really recommend them to anyone reading this, here is the website http://www.transferencehealing.com/home/index/744/0/about-alexis You should be able find out if it is something you would be interested in and if there is a local healer near you.

I am completely amazed at what happened to me but it was also very personal – I dont wish to go into details, I will just say that the entire healing was profound and I am pretty much speechless when it comes to describing it.

I think I am in for a very interesting week to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

