Solar Flare – Do you feel it?

Space Weather News for Oct. 1, 2012
http://spaceweather.com

CME IMPACT: A coronal mass ejection (CME) hit Earth’s magnetic field on Sept. 30th. At first, the impact was weak and produced little effect, but now (the early hours of Oct. 1st) moderately-strong geomagnetic storms are brewing in the CME’s wake. High-latitude sky watchers should be alert for auroras, especially during the hours around local midnight. Glare from the Harvest Moon will reduce visibility. Check http://spaceweather.com for photos and updates.

I was feeling very very tired today, now I know why. I am very sensitive to solar flares especially if they cause solar storms, I dont know why I am but I have been for about 4-5 months. I used to tell my friend I was feeling tired today for no reason and my friend said, thats because we had a solar flare. After about the 4th time she told me this I started to believe that it wasnt a coincidence and that there was some fact to it.

So I researched them and now I am a total believer, I think they effect most humans and most dont know why they are feel the way they do. Today for example…I just finished talking to mum – I told her I was very tired and need to sleep and I dont know why I feel that way as I had a very big sleep last night. She told me she felt the same and was going to have a nap (very unusual for my mum). I then open my email and get the above message – so I know its not my all in my head or my imagination. I often feel the effects many hours before I find out there was a solar flare.

3 thoughts on “Solar Flare – Do you feel it?

    • While taking the Light Essences they suggest you do not take any of the other essences on a regular basis. You can take the odd one like emergency essence etc. I am now finished my 14 week course so I will definitely make up some Solaris. Thanks for reminding me.

Leave a Reply

