Day 6 & 7 – China Essence

Both Saturday and Sunday was dedicated to helping my sister.

Not much in the way spiritual stuff – just all consuming life. I had a wonderful conversation today with a friend in America, (god bless FaceTime). I had some awesome spiritual conversation and I felt much better after talking to her. I find that I have been craving a connection to other spiritual people and I love knowing that there is a person on the other side of the world who is going through similar things to myself. It gives me hope that the shift is going to happen 🙂

Leave a Reply

