Inspirational Quotes

I have been receiving inspirational quotes while mediating, some of them are really nice and some of them are a little stranger then expected. As I have said before – I dont think that I am channelling them from some other entity. Instead I believe that I am just in communication with my higher self. I don’t really care where they come from, the purpose of them is that they make me feel good. I feel that I am creating a gift for other people.

I am going to create an ebook out of them and give them away for free here on my blog and put them up for 99c on Amazon. After having that thought I was filled with this peaceful and loving feeling. So I just feel very very certain that is what I am suppose to do. A few hours later I was talking about it with my mother to get her opinion and the title popped into my head.

144 Inspirational Quotes
from
My Higherself to Yours

I am really happy and feel that it will be a wonderful gift to everyone, I am going to make them copyright free so that people can spread them far and wide if they like any of them šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

