Day 6 – Arctic Essence

Time seems to be warping today. The day seemed to go FOREVER and I did all kinds of things. The day seemed to be one filled will happiness but also philosophical pondering. I am worried that I am over thinking things and using the brain not the heart – but I look back on the day and everything that I pondered was quite relevant and not a waste of energy/time.

I do feel that I will soon have to stop thinking so much and start doing more. There is tonnes of things that need to be done in my life but instead I get distracted by more spiritual facts and things that I am learning. It seems that the moment I turn on my laptop I get bombarded by spiritual knowledge. I have a feeling of approaching information overload so tomorrow I plan to do nothing to intellectual tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

