Day 10 – Antarctic Essence

Today I am feeling kind of bland. I am a bit tired but mostly I feel a bit unsettled.

I met up with a friend for coffee and had a lovely chat – did other friendship kind of stuff and just relaxed. Later on I gave some advice to someone and I felt very confident while giving the advice. I think this new level of acceptance of myself is very new to me and I have to just go with it.

I also did some cleaning, but not much though. I really thought that I would take these drops and start madly clearing out all the crap in my life – but that doesnt seem to be what I needed. Instead some very unexpected spiritual things have happened to me. Its all very interesting.

 

One thought on “Day 10 – Antarctic Essence

Leave a Reply

