Day 5 – Antarctic Essence

Today was blissfully calm. The whole day I was completely peaceful and chilled out, nothing could bother me and everything went right LOL it was an AWESOME day.

Last week I had booked myself in for a tattoo and when I went in for my appointment the young apprentice had stuffed up my time. Because I was in a super chilled out mood I was like – dont worry, we’ll have a coffee and lunch – call me when your ready lol I was sooo  chilled out.

This is the finished tatt – it means Spiritual Guidance and it was off a Selenite crystal tarot card. I had some amazing experiences with Selenite since I drew that card and I felt guided to get the tattoo.

One thought on “Day 5 – Antarctic Essence

  1. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

Leave a Reply

