I keep getting 2 cards

Over and Over I keep drawing two cards from my favourite tarot guidance deck.

Hear the Ancient Ones & Challenge My Perceptions.

It to much of a coincidence that I keep drawing these cards over the last 3 weeks. Statistically I think it would be impossible but I am no mathematician. I bought a book on aboriginal history, I originally bought it but then felt little connection to it so I kind of dismissed it, maybe I have to go and try reading it again.

My perceptions are being challenged constantly – each and every day.

Life is both beautifully simple and completely confusing at the moment 😛

Leave a Reply

