Goddess Group

Tonight I attended a Goddess Group gathering. Once a month women from my local area get together, tonight was my first time attending and I wasn’t sure what to expect.

Upon arrival we all had a bit of food to share and a lovely chat. Then we did some dances which was wonderful but very hard to explain. Finally we had a meditation which was very very relaxing. 

The entire night was wonderful and it was just what I needed. I have been craving a connection to like minding people and this was JUST what I needed. It was simple but beautiful. The next gathering is for the winter solstice. 

Leave a Reply

